SteerFW is led by a Board of Directors responsible for the planning and execution of various programs and activities throughout the year. The 2020 Board of Directors is listed below.

Tracy Cliburn


Chris Stolarzyk


Graham Brizendine

Immediate Past President

Jassmine Posada

Secretary, Membership Co-Chair

Mateson Gutierrez

Treasurer, Partnership & Development Co-Chair

Jesse Borries

Membership Co-Chair

Nathan Draughn

Volunteer Co-Chair

Phil Esmaili

Partnership & Development Co-Chair

Katrina Johnson

Keyholder Co-Chair

Erika Ramos

Civic Engagement Co-Chair

Sydney Thomas

Keyholder Co-Chair

Amanda Valdez

Marketing Co-Chair

Mario Valdez

Volunteer Co-Chair

Kyle Welden

Civic Engagement Co-Chair

Jessica White

Marketing Co-Chair

2020 Board of Directors

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

©2020 by SteerFW